Players Shirts

Cristiano Ronaldo Lionel Messi Neymar Jr. All Players

UK Leagues

Premier League Championship League One League Two Non-League Scottish

European Leagues

Spanish La Liga Italian Serie A German Bundesliga Dutch Eredivisie French Ligue 1 Portuguese Primeira Greek Superleague League of Ireland Turkish Superlig Russian Premier Rest of Europe

North & South America

Brasileirao MLS USA & Canada Superliga Argentina Mexican Primera

Rest of World

A-League J-Leauge K-League Other World Teams


2018 World Cup 2018 AFF Championship 2019 Africa Cup of Nations 2019 Copa América 2020 Euros 2021 Confederations Cup All International Teams
© Copyright

Hyundai A-League Team Shirts

Currently the Hyundai A-League for sponsorship reasons, Hyundai A-League is the highest division in the Australian football. It was known previously as the National Soccer League. The league was founded in 2004 and staged the first season for 2005-06. The league is sponsored by Hyundai and Qantas. The league is contested between teams from Australia and New Zealand.

There are ten teams that play each other three times (home & away) for a total of 28 games in an A-League season. There is no relegation to a lower division. Team that win the league qualify for the AFC Champions League. The league has attracted big name players such as Juninho and Alessandro Del Piero who played for Sydney FC, Emile Heskey who played for Newcastle Jets and Robbie Fowler who played for defunct team North Queensland Fury.

© Copyright 2006 - 2023