Players Shirts

Cristiano Ronaldo Lionel Messi Neymar Jr. All Players

UK Leagues

Premier League Championship League One League Two Non-League Scottish

European Leagues

Spanish La Liga Italian Serie A German Bundesliga Dutch Eredivisie French Ligue 1 Portuguese Primeira Greek Superleague League of Ireland Turkish Superlig Russian Premier Rest of Europe

North & South America

Brasileirao MLS USA & Canada Superliga Argentina Mexican Primera

Rest of World

A-League J-Leauge K-League Other World Teams


2018 World Cup 2018 AFF Championship 2019 Africa Cup of Nations 2019 Copa América 2020 Euros 2021 Confederations Cup All International Teams
© Copyright

FC Dallas 2021/22 Kits

FC Dallas are an American soccer club who wear red and white hooped shits which are manufactured by German brand adidas. The club have never won the MLS but they have won the MLS Western Conference on one occasion in 2006. The club have had several household names play for the side including Hugo Sanchez, Shaka Hislop, Kenny Cooper, Jeff Cunningham, Clarence Goodson, Eddie Johnson, Heath Pearce, Carlos Ruiz, Brek Shea and Julain de Guzman.

Men's FC Dallas Shirt

FC Dallas Mens Shirt on eBay

FC Dallas Away Shirt on eBay

FC Dallas has given the team one of their nicknames the hoops, with another the torros coming from the bull on the emblem. The shirt has been worn by a couple of well known names in the game such as Hugo Sanchez Marquez the Mexican national football team coach and a former striker, considered the greatest Mexican footballer in history. and London born Shaka Hislop who played for Trinidad and Tobago in the 2006 World Cup.

FC Dallas is a professional American soccer club based in Frisco, Texas they play in the US Major Soccer League. The side were formed in 1995 when they were known as Dallas Burn, changing to FC Dallas in 2005. Dallas play their home games in the 21,100 capacity Pizza Hut Park known locally as The Hut, 6000 Main Street in Frisco, Texas, USA.

The club play a rivalry against Chicago Fire where they have competed for the Brimstone Cup in previous seasons.

© Copyright 2006 - 2021