Players Shirts

Cristiano Ronaldo Lionel Messi Neymar Jr. All Players

UK Leagues

Premier League Championship League One League Two Non-League Scottish

European Leagues

Spanish La Liga Italian Serie A German Bundesliga Dutch Eredivisie French Ligue 1 Portuguese Primeira Greek Superleague League of Ireland Turkish Superlig Russian Premier Rest of Europe

North & South America

Brasileirao MLS USA & Canada Superliga Argentina Mexican Primera

Rest of World

A-League J-Leauge K-League Other World Teams


2018 World Cup 2018 AFF Championship 2019 Africa Cup of Nations 2019 Copa América 2020 Euros 2021 Confederations Cup All International Teams
© Copyright

Huracan 2020 Kits

Club Atletico Huracan is an Argentinian football club from Buenos Aires, currently playing in Argentine Primera Division. Although there are some papers of foundation on 25th May 1903, it is officially founded on 1st November 1908. Before professionalism of football by Argentine Football Association in 1931, the club has won four Primera Division titles (1921, 1922, 1925 and 1928), Copa Est�mulo (1920), Copa Ibarguren (1922 and 1925) and Copa R�o de la Plata (1921), but since then they won Primera Division only once (1973).

Although El Globo or Los Quemeros, as they are called, played several seasons in the 2nd Division over recent past years, they lost their place in Primera Division only few times in history. Huracan fans are called Quemeros (burners) because years ago there was a garbage burning station at the present location of the club's stadium, Estadio Tomas Adolfo Duc� (El Palacio) which has capacity of 48,314.

n 25 May 1903, a group of boys from Nueva Pompeya, Buenos Aires, founded a football club under the name 'Verde Esperanza y Nunca Pierde'.

Huracan are an Argentine football club based in Buenos Aires and their home shirts consist of an all white display with red trim. In their professional era, Huracán won the Primera División title just once (the 1973 Metropolitano), and obtained four titles during the amateur era (in 1921, 1922, 1925 and 1928).

© Copyright 2006 - 2020