Players Shirts

Cristiano Ronaldo Lionel Messi Neymar Jr. All Players

UK Leagues

Premier League Championship League One League Two Non-League Scottish

European Leagues

Spanish La Liga Italian Serie A German Bundesliga Dutch Eredivisie French Ligue 1 Portuguese Primeira Greek Superleague League of Ireland Turkish Superlig Russian Premier Rest of Europe

North & South America

Brasileirao MLS USA & Canada Superliga Argentina Mexican Primera

Rest of World

A-League J-Leauge K-League Other World Teams


2018 World Cup 2018 AFF Championship 2019 Africa Cup of Nations 2019 Copa América 2020 Euros 2021 Confederations Cup All International Teams
© Copyright

International Team Shirts

International football comprises of nations from all over the world contained in six confederations: AFC, CAF, CONCACAF, CONMEBOL, OFC and UEFA. Most football nations belong to FIFA with a few nations not permitted to join the association such as Gibraltar and Greenland. Each confederation hold their own championship such as the European Championships or the Copa America.

The major tournament run by FIFA is the World Cup which is held every four years. All FIFA members are able to compete and qualify for the 32 positions in the group stages of the cup. Each confederation runs their own qualification tournament. The last World Cup was in South Africa in 2010 and the next in Brazil in 2014. Brazil have won five World Cup titles, the most of any nation. Other key tournaments include the Confederations Cup and the Women's World Cup.

© Copyright 2006 - 2021