Players Shirts

Cristiano Ronaldo Lionel Messi Neymar Jr. All Players

UK Leagues

Premier League Championship League One League Two Non-League Scottish

European Leagues

Spanish La Liga Italian Serie A German Bundesliga Dutch Eredivisie French Ligue 1 Portuguese Primeira Greek Superleague League of Ireland Turkish Superlig Russian Premier Rest of Europe

North & South America

Brasileirao MLS USA & Canada Superliga Argentina Mexican Primera

Rest of World

A-League J-Leauge K-League Other World Teams


2018 World Cup 2018 AFF Championship 2019 Africa Cup of Nations 2019 Copa América 2020 Euros 2021 Confederations Cup All International Teams
© Copyright

SkyBet League One Team Shirts

Currently the SkyBet League 1 for sponsorship reasons, Football League One is the third highest division in the English football league system. It was known previously as the Football League Second Division and before the advent of the Premier League was introduced in 1992, it was the Football League Third Division.

There are twenty four teams that play each other twice (home & away) for a total of 46 games in a Football League One season, at the end of the season the top two clubs, are promoted to the Championship, along with the winner of a play-offs between the clubs finishing in 3rd to 6th position. They are replaced by the three lowest teams in the Championship, with the four lowest placed clubs relegated to League Two, replaced by the best four teams from that division.

© Copyright 2006 - 2021