Players Shirts

Cristiano Ronaldo Lionel Messi Neymar Jr. All Players

UK Leagues

Premier League Championship League One League Two Non-League Scottish

European Leagues

Spanish La Liga Italian Serie A German Bundesliga Dutch Eredivisie French Ligue 1 Portuguese Primeira Greek Superleague League of Ireland Turkish Superlig Russian Premier Rest of Europe

North & South America

Brasileirao MLS USA & Canada Superliga Argentina Mexican Primera

Rest of World

A-League J-Leauge K-League Other World Teams


2018 World Cup 2018 AFF Championship 2019 Africa Cup of Nations 2019 Copa América 2020 Euros 2021 Confederations Cup All International Teams
© Copyright

New Sporting 2020 Kits

Sporting Shirt on eBay

Sporting Clube de Portugal, nicknamed Leoes, Verde-e-Brancos or Lagartos are best known as Sporting were established in 1902 they started to use the name Sporting Clube de Portugal in 1906.

Built for the 2004 European Championships, Sporting use the 52,466 Jose Alvalade XXI Stadium, name after their former club president. Sporting play in the Portugese SuperLiga and have won the league title 18 times with a European Cup Winners' Cup win in 1964 along with 13 domestic cup wins.

Sporting Clube de Portugal or just Sporting, as all Portuguese speaking people refer to them are a Portuguese nationwide sports club, that in fact has is headquarters and football stadium in the located in the city Lisbon, however its presence and influence in terms of action and supporters is far beyond the boundaries of the city of Lisbon itself and even the boundaries of the country Portugal, as the numerous supporters delegations and football academies throughout the world can illustrate.

Portuguese club Sporting Lisbon play their home games at the Estadio Jose Alvalade wearing green and white hooped shirts manufactured by German brand Puma. The club have been one of the most dominant clubs in the Portuguese club football as they have won 18 league titles and only FC Porto and SL Benfica have won titles than the club. The club have several household names in their squad including Rui Patricio, Diego Capel, Stijn Schaars, Khalid Boulahrouz and Marcos Rojo.

© Copyright 2006 - 2021