RCD Mallorca Shirts

RCD Mallorca Shirts

RCD Mallorca Shirts

After 16 seasons in the La Liga division RCD Mallorca were relegated to the Segunda Division after finishing 18th place in the 2012-13 season. The club wear and all red home strip which is manufactured by Macron. The club won their first ever Copa del Rey title in the 2002-03 season where they beat Recreativo de Huelva in the final.

Rcd Mallorca Fc Home Football Shirt Macron Size S Majorca Shirt Spain

Rcd Mallorca Spain 2002/2003 Home Football Shirt Jersey Camiseta Rejal

Rcd Mallorca Spain 1999/2000 Home Football Shirt Jersey Camiseta Kelme

Rcd Mallorca 2000-2001 Home Football Shirt Xlarge Xl

Mallorca is a Spanish football team based in Palma which plays in Spanish Primera Liga. The club was founded in 1916 and many refer to it as Barralets or Ensiamada Mecanica. Home games are played at ONO Estadi, Mallorca, which has a capacity of 23,142.

Umbro take over the reigns from Macron as official kit suppliers for Spanish club Mallorca with their home shirt granted flash strokes of trademark bright red. Ready to take to the Secunda Division pitches in 2016/17, Mallorca's all-new Umbro manufactured home shirt ensures an unmistakable look t [...]

RCD Mallorca celebrate their 100th year of competition by unveiling a special edition shirt. Paying tribute to the club's 100th year since founding, RCD Mallorca and kit manufacturers Macron have teamed up to compose a truly nostalgic and aptly unique shirt of which they'll wear against Real Ovie [...]

Spanish side RCD Mallorca have officially launched their new home, away and third kits for the 2015-16 season. Currently playing in Segunda Division, the all new kits for Mallorca are again supplied by Macron who also supply kits to the likes Napoli, Aston Villa and Lazio [...]

Segunda Division side RCD Mallorca have officially launched their new kits for the 2014-15 season. Again supplied by Macron, the new home kit for Mallorca features their trademark red and black colours while a new black striped design is installed [...]

Here are the new home and away shirts of Spanish club Real Club Deportivo Mallorca [...]

They play in red shirts and black shirts. Mallorca have played 20 seasons in the Primera Liga, 29 in Segunda Division, 2 in Segunda B Division and 11 in Tercera Division.

Notable players that wore the Mallorca shirt include Gabriel Amato, Ariel Ibagaza, Georgi Dimitrov, Samuel Eto'o, Nunes, Diego Tristan, Luis Garcia, Ivan Campo, Patrick Muller, Leo Franco and Walter Pandiani. Mallorca have won the Copa del Rey in 2003 and finished runners-up in the Cup Winners. Cup edition of 1999. They won the Segunda Division title in 1959-60 and 1964-65 while they lifted the Ciutat de Lleida Trophy in 2005.

Copyright footballshirts.com (Football Shirts News) 2006 - 2017