Morocco Shirts

Morocco Shirts

Morocco Shirts

Morocco are one of the strongest North African nations in world football as they boast several well known players including Marouane Chamakh, Mbark Boussoufa, Younes Belhanda, Mehdi Benatia and Houssine Kharja. The nation have appeared in 4 World Cups where there best position was Round of 16 in the 1986 tournament.

Warning: simplexml_load_file( failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 404 Not Found in /var/www/vhosts/ on line 126 Warning: simplexml_load_file(): I/O warning : failed to load external entity "" in /var/www/vhosts/ on line 126 Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /var/www/vhosts/ on line 133 Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /var/www/vhosts/ on line 133 Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/vhosts/ on line 133

Morocco play in a home strip of green shirts and shorts with red socks. Morocco were the first African team to win a group at the World Cup, doing so in 1986.

Here is the new Morocco home shirt which the team will be wearing during the upcoming 2013 Africa Cup of Nations. Morocco have won the African competition just once, in 1976.In the 2004 edition of the tournament, Morocco went close to securing their second title however they lost 2-1 against Tuni [...]

Earlier we brought you the leaked picture of Morocco's potential African Cup of Nations Shirt and with the team yet to qualify the shirt's use for the tournament will remain in doubt [...]

Morocco have not yet achieved qualification for the African Cup of Nations 2010 as they lie in fourth place in the group and only the top three qualify [...]

The Moroccan national football team, nicknamed Lions de l'Atlas or in English Atlas Lions played their first international match against Iraq in Lebanon on the 19th October 1957 drawing the game 3-3.

Noureddine Naybet holds the record for the most number of appearances with 115 and Ahmed Faras holds the record for the most number of goals with 42.

Copyright (Football Shirts News) 2006 - 2017