Trabzonspor Shirts

Trabzonspor Shirts

Trabzonspor Shirts

Trabzonspor was formed in 1967 after a merger between numerous local teams from the city of Trabzon in Turkey. Initially they played in the second division of Turkish football before being promoted to the Turkish Super League in 1975. In their debut season Trabzonspor took the league by storm and won the title, repeating the feat the following year. Since then they have acquired six Super League titles and numerous Cup triumphs, making them one of the most successful clubs in Turkish football.

Trabzonspor Turkey 2004/2005 Home Football Shirt Jersey Trikot Kappa

Trabzonspor Turkey 1990`s Goalkeepers Football Shirt Jersey Trikot Uhlsport #1

Trabzonspor Third Football Shirt - 2009/10 - Nike - Size Sb 8-10 Yrs - Ref 216

Shirt / Trikot / Jersey Nike Trabzon Trabzonspor Turkey Burak

Trabzonspor Turkey 2005/2006 Away/third Football Shirt Jersey Trikot Ts Club

Trabzonspor play their home fixtures at the Hüseyin Avni Aker Stadium which can hold over 28,000 supporters. The club also has basketball, swimming, judo and shooting teams. Trabzonspor hold claim to being the only club to have won both the men's and women's top tier football titles.

Turkish outfit Trabzonspor have officially launched their new home, away and third kits for the 2015-16 season [...]

Turkish club Trabzonspor have officially launched their new home, away and third kits for next season. Again supplied by Nike, the new home shirt for Trabzonspor has returned back to stripes after wearing a thick banded burgundy design last season [...]

Trabzonspor is a Turkish football club from Trabzon [...]

Turkish Super Lig club Trabzonspor have launched their 2012/13 Nike shirts. During the 2011/12 Super Lig season, Trabzonspor classified as third in the league table and have thus won qualification for the 2012/13 UEFA Europa League Play-off Round. Home Shirt The new home shirt featu [...]

Here are the 2011/12 shirts of Turkish club Trabzonspor [...]

When the club first formed there were many differing opinions on what colours the team should wear. After many meetings and discussions between the predecessor clubs, it was decided that the team would wear maroon and blue. The current home strip maintains the classic maroon and red striped shirt, with the shorts and socks being mainly maroon.

The club's notable former players include Burak Yilmaz, Rigobert Song, Fabiano Elber, Umut Bulut, Turgay Semercioglu, Mehmet Aurelio, Halil Altintop, Fatik Tekke, Gokdeniz Karadeniz, Didier Zokora, Florent Malouda, Robert Vittek and many more.

Copyright (Football Shirts News) 2006 - 2017