Australian Wallabies Shirts

Australian Wallabies Shirts

Australian Wallabies Shirts

The Australian rugby team plays in the Rugby Championship involving New Zealand, South Africa and Argentina. They also compete in the Bledisloe Cup between rivals New Zealand. They also compete in the Mandela Challenge Plate with South Africa. Australia are currently one of the best teams in the world. They have won the World Cup on two occasions, one in 1991 and one in 1999. There have been seven players inducted into the IRB hall of fame.

Rugby World Cup 2015 Australia Polo Shirt - 2xl

England 2003 Australia World Cup Rugby Shirt Jersey Top Xl Adult

Australia Wallabies Cooper Official Rugby Union Shirt (xl/xxl) Jersey Top Vtg

Western Force (australia) Isc Ladies Rugby Union Shirt - Womens Size 10 Superb

Brand New Wallabies British And Irish Lions Australia Tour 2013 Scarf.

Canterbury Australia Wallabies Blue, Grey, White Rugby Shirt (medium)

Australia Rugby Shirt

Melbourne Rebels 2016 Adults Home Replica Jersey Bnwt

Australia ���� Wallabies Xl Rugby Union Shirt

Blk Western Force Rugby Replica Short Sleeve Junior Jersey Home 2015 - Size 16

George Gregan currently holds the record for most appearances with an impressive 139 matches. Michel Lynagh holds the record for the top scorer with 911 points and David Campese with 64 tries. The sides first ever international included New South Wales (Australia) versus British Isles winning 13-3. Their largest ever win was 142-0 against Namibia in October 2003.

The first of the main Rugby nations to currently have their jersey made by a brand who don't make football shirts is Australia [...]

Australia currently play in gold shirts with green shorts and socks. Before the gold and green Australia would play in the colours of the state they were playing in. The team are nicknamed the Wallabies due to their native marsupial. Australia play their home matches in several stadiums including the Etihad Stadium in Melbourne and the ANZ Stadium in Sydney.

Copyright (Football Shirts News) 2006 - 2017