Players Shirts

Cristiano Ronaldo Lionel Messi Neymar Jr. All Players

UK Leagues

Premier League Championship League One League Two Non-League Scottish

European Leagues

Spanish La Liga Italian Serie A German Bundesliga Dutch Eredivisie French Ligue 1 Portuguese Primeira Greek Superleague League of Ireland Turkish Superlig Russian Premier Rest of Europe

North & South America

Brasileirao MLS USA & Canada Superliga Argentina Mexican Primera

Rest of World

A-League J-Leauge K-League Other World Teams


2018 World Cup 2018 AFF Championship 2019 Africa Cup of Nations 2019 Copa América 2020 Euros 2021 Confederations Cup All International Teams
© Copyright

2018 World Cup Team Shirts

The 2018 FIFA World Cup runs from the 14th June to 15 July 2018 with the final taking place at Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow. In total there are twelve different venues that will stage matches featuring the 32 teams, who will initially play in eight groups of four teams. All the shirts of all the nations who have qualified to play at the world cup are shown below:

This will be the first time Russia has hosted the World Cup, where Iceland and Panama make their debut at the finals, Panama having beaten out the United States in CONCACAF qualifcation and Iceland continuing their good form from the 2012 European Championships.

The draw for the 2018 finals, which will be played in much of the West of Russia to cut down on travel times for teams, this is first time the tournament has been played in Europe since 2006. More at here.

© Copyright 2006 - 2021